DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

South Holland

Election of District Councillors for

Holbeach Town on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Christine Marshall, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BIGGADIKE Francis		332
CARTER Tracey Ann	The Conservative Party Candidate	959 Elected
CHANDLER Malcolm Godfrey	The Conservative Party Candidate	484
CHAPMAN Nanette Jacqueline	The Conservative Party Candidate	557 Elected
FOYSTER Paul Cayton	South Holland Independents	523
HUTCHINSON Sophie Elizabeth	South Holland Independents, putting you first	734 Elected
RUDKIN Graham Thomas Desmond	Independent	496

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	6
Е	rejected in part	3
	Total	9

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6336 Ballot Papers Issued: 1597 Turnout: 25.21%

And I do hereby declare that, Tracey Ann Carter, Nanette Jacqueline Chapman, Sophie Elizabeth Hutchinson are duly elected.