DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

South Holland

Election of Parish Councillors for

Donington on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Christine Marshall, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BURDALL Nicola Jill commonly known as		196 Elected
BURDALL Nicky		190 Elected
GEANEY Kevin Joseph		175 Elected
HARRIS Stuart George		192 Elected
HAWKINS David John	Retired	159 Elected
KING Jane Lesley		436 Elected
LOVELL Stuart Philip commonly known as LOVELL Phil	Retired	261 Elected
LUNN Gillian Lacy		312 Elected
ROBINSON Bryan Walter		142
ROLLINSON Mark Sandall Litherland	Farmer	151
SLATER Paul Christian		290 Elected
STANLEY Jane Catherine	Retired	286 Elected
WALSH Simon Charles		216 Elected
WRAY Christopher John commonly known as WRAY Chris		210 Elected
* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number	er of votes.	

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	9
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	11

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 2459

Ballot Papers Issued: 598 Tu

Turnout: 24.32%

And I do hereby declare that, Nicola Jill Burdall, Kevin Joseph Geaney, Stuart George Harris, David John Hawkins, Jane Lesley King, Stuart Philip Lovell, Gillian Lacy Lunn, Paul Christian Slater, Jane Catherine Stanley, Simon Charles Walsh, Christopher John Wray are duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 May 2023