DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

South Holland

Election of Parish Councillors for

Long Sutton on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Christine Marshall, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BROUGHTON Claire Louise		358	Elected
CAWTHORN David John		467	Elected
CLAREY Edward John		341	Elected
DAVIES Kim		126	
FACEY Annette		335	Elected
FEETHAM Hayden Shaun		260	Elected
GARRETT Graham Leonard		280	Elected
HEINRICH-TILLER Frank Albert		250	
REEVE Nadine Elizabeth		334	Elected
ROSE Debbie		392	Elected
TENNANT Melanie Jayne		659	Elected
THOMPSON David Ivan		401	Elected
TYRRELL Jack		695	Elected
WATTS Teresa		162	
WHITE Leah Alicia		245	•

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	23	
Е	rejected in part	3	
	Total	29	

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 4076 Ballot Papers Issued: 1231 Turnout: 30.20%

And I do hereby declare that, Claire Louise Broughton, David John Cawthorn, Edward John Clarey, Annette Facey, Hayden Shaun Feetham, Graham Leonard Garrett, Nadine Elizabeth Reeve, Debbie Rose, Melanie Jayne Tennant, David Ivan Thompson, Jack Tyrrell are duly elected.